Yes. At the bottom of the "Profile" section of your online account, you will find an option to delete your account.
Please note: This process will erase ALL existing data from ALL Truth For Life databases. No one (including the Truth For Life staff) will be able to retrieve this information. This action is irreversible.
If you permanently delete your account:
- You will no longer have the ability to sign into your account on our app or on truthforlife.org
- Your donation and purchase history will be removed
- If you a Truthpartner, your giving and benefits will be terminated immediately
- Any email subscriptions associated with your account will be canceled
- You will no longer have access to any of your saved content on our app or on truthforlife.org
- Tax receipts will no longer be available
- You will receive a final confirmation email containing your year to date giving and verifying your account has been removed
If you have connected your account to any social media platforms, you will need to remove Truth For Life from the list of approved applications within each one:
Please note that it can take up to 30 days to completely remove all your information.